Home > News > Rock News > Alter Bridge Reveal "Fortress" Track Listing

Alter Bridge Reveal "Fortress" Track Listing

Thursday, August 1st 2013 13:10

The band have also shared the album's artwork.

Due out in October, the 12 strong track-list for Fortress will be as follows:

‘Cry of Achilles’
‘Addicted to Pain’
‘Bleed It Dry’
‘The Uninvited’
‘Peace is Broken’
‘Calm the Fire’
‘Waters Rising’
‘Farther than the Sun’
‘Cry a River’
‘All Ends Well’

The band have also revealed the album's artwork, which has been designed by Mark Tremonti's brother Dan. Check it out below!


Buy Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment