Home > News > Rock News > Aerosmith Stream New Single

Aerosmith Stream New Single

Thursday, May 24th 2012 11:30

And they announce their new album, Music From Another Dimension

The band's brand new single made its debut on American Idol last night, and it's available on iTunes right now.

The song is taken from the band's forthcoming new studio album, Music From Another Dimension, which is released on 27 August. The track is a reworked version of a 1991 track that was originally written during their Get A Grip sessions.

Here's the album tracklist:

01. What Could Have Been Love
02. Beautiful
03. Street Jesus
04. Legendary Child
05. Oh Yeah
06. We All Fall Down
07. Another Last Goodbye
08. Out Go the Lights
09. Love Three Times a Day (Hello Goodbye)
10. Closer
11. Shakey Ground
12. Lover A Lot
13. Freedom Fighter
14. Up On The Mountain

Listen to 'Legendary Child' below:

More from Rock News


Add A Comment