Home > Music > Artist Info > Whitesnake > Slip of the Tongue

Slip of the Tongue

Track List

  1. Slip of the Tongue
  2. Judgement Day
  3. Fool for Your Loving
  4. Now You're Gone
  5. Kittens Got Claws
  6. Cheap an' Nasty
  7. The Deeper the Love
  8. Slow Poke Music
  9. Wings of the Storm
  10. Sailing Ships
  11. Sweet Lady Luck
  12. Now You're Gone (US single remix)
  13. Fool for Your Loving (Vai Voltage mix)
  14. Judgement Day (live)
  15. Slip of the Tongue (live)

Purchase music by Whitesnake

More from Whitesnake