Home > Music > Artist Info > Whitesnake > Come an' Get It

Come an' Get It

Track List

  1. Come an' Get It
  2. Hot Stuff
  3. Don't Break My Heart Again
  4. Lonely Days, Lonely Nights
  5. Wine, Women an' Song
  6. Child of Babylon
  7. Would I Lie to You
  8. Girl
  9. Hit an' Run
  10. Till the Day I Die
  11. Child of Babylon (alternate Rough mix)
  12. Girl (alternate version/Rough mix)
  13. Come an' Get It (Rough mix)
  14. Lonely Days, Lonely Nights (alternate version/Rough mix)
  15. Till the Day I Die (Rough mix)
  16. Hit an' Run (Backing Track)

Purchase music by Whitesnake

More from Whitesnake