Track List

  1. Still of the Night
  2. Give Me All Your Love
  3. Bad Boys
  4. Is This Love
  5. Here I Go Again '87
  6. Straight for the Heart
  7. Looking for Love
  8. Children of the Night
  9. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again
  10. Crying in the Rain
  11. Don't Turn Away
  12. Give Me All Your Love (live)
  13. Is This Love (live)
  14. Here I Go Again (live)
  15. Still of the Night (live)

Purchase music by Whitesnake

More from Whitesnake