Home > Music > Artist Info > Walter Trout Band > Prisoner of a Dream

Prisoner of a Dream

Track List

  1. Prisoner of a Dream
  2. The Love That We Once Knew
  3. Sweet as a Flower
  4. Love in Vain
  5. Victor the Cajun
  6. Girl From the North Country
  7. False Alarm
  8. Say Goodbye to the Blues
  9. You're the One
  10. Earring on the Table
  11. Tribute to Muddy Waters

Purchase music by Walter Trout Band

More from Walter Trout Band