Home > Music > Artist Info > Walter Trout Band > No More Fish Jokes

No More Fish Jokes

Track List

  1. Dust My Broom
  2. If You Just Try
  3. False Alarm
  4. Mongo's Dream
  5. Life in the Jungle
  6. Help Me
  7. Girl From the North Country
  8. Victor the Cajun
  9. Earrings on the Table
  10. Prisoner of a Dream
  11. Going Down

Purchase music by Walter Trout Band

More from Walter Trout Band