Home > Music > Artist Info > Vanilla Fudge > The Return

The Return

Track List

  1. Ain't That Peculiar
  2. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  3. Tearin' Up My Heart
  4. Shotgun
  5. People Get Ready
  6. Take Me for a Little While
  7. Good Good Livin'
  8. I Want It That Way
  9. Need Love
  10. She's Not There
  11. Season of the Witch
  12. Do You Think I'm Sexy

Purchase music by Vanilla Fudge

More from Vanilla Fudge