Home > Music > Artist Info > Vanilla Fudge > Out Through the In Door

Out Through the In Door

Track List

  1. Immigrant Song
  2. Ramble On
  3. Trampled Under Foot
  4. Dazed and Confused
  5. Black Mountain Side
  6. Fool in the Rain
  7. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
  8. Dancing Days
  9. Moby Dick
  10. All My Love
  11. Rock and Roll
  12. Your Time Is Gonna Come

Purchase music by Vanilla Fudge

More from Vanilla Fudge