Home > Music > Artist Info > Van Morrison > The Blues Buddies

The Blues Buddies

Track List

  1. Ain't Nothing You Can Do
  2. Baby Please Don't Go
  3. Don't Look Back
  4. Frisco Blues
  5. Goin' Down
  6. I Cover the Waterfront
  7. If You Love Me
  8. Never Get Out of These Blues Alive
  9. Serves Me Right to Suffer/Syndicator
  10. Storm Monday
  11. Turn on Your Love Light
  12. When the Sun Goes Down
  13. Who Do You Love

Purchase music by Van Morrison

More from Van Morrison