Home > Music > Artist Info > Van Morrison > A Sense of Wonder

A Sense of Wonder

Track List

  1. Tore Down a La Rimbaud
  2. Ancient of Days
  3. Evening Meditation
  4. The Master's Eyes
  5. What Would I Do
  6. A Sense of Wonder
  7. Boffyflow and Spike
  8. If You Only Knew
  9. Let the Slave
  10. A New Kind of Man

Purchase music by Van Morrison

More from Van Morrison