Home > Music > Artist Info > Van Morrison > Saint Dominic's Preview

Saint Dominic's Preview

Track List

  1. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m in Heaven When You Smile)
  2. Gypsy
  3. I Will Be There
  4. Listen to the Lion
  5. Saint Dominic’s Preview
  6. Redwood Tree
  7. Almost Independence Day

Purchase music by Van Morrison

More from Van Morrison