Home > Music > Artist Info > Van Halen > Women and Children First

Women and Children First

Track List

  1. And the Cradle Will Rock...
  2. Everybody Wants Some!!
  3. Fools
  4. Romeo Delight
  5. Tora! Tora!
  6. Loss of Control
  7. Take Your Whiskey Home
  8. Could This Be Magic?
  9. In a Simple Rhyme

Purchase music by Van Halen

More from Van Halen