Home > Music > Artist Info > Twisted Sister > Stay Hungry

Stay Hungry

Track List

  1. Stay Hungry
  2. We're Not Gonna Take It
  3. Burn in Hell
  4. Horror-Teria (The Beginning): A) Captain Howdy B) Street Justice
  5. I Wanna Rock
  6. The Price
  7. Don't Let Me Down
  8. The Beast
  9. S.M.F.

Purchase music by Twisted Sister

More from Twisted Sister