Home > Music > Artist Info > Twisted Sister > Under the Blade

Under the Blade

Track List

  1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
  2. Bad Boys (Of Rock 'n' Roll)
  3. Run for Your Life
  4. Sin After Sin
  5. Shoot 'em Down
  6. Destroyer
  7. Under the Blade
  8. Tear It Loose
  9. I'll Never Grow Up Now!
  10. Day of the Rocker

Purchase music by Twisted Sister

More from Twisted Sister