Home > Music > Artist Info > Triumph > The Sport of Kings

The Sport of Kings

Track List

  1. Tears in the Rain
  2. Somebody's Out There
  3. What Rules My Heart
  4. If Only
  5. Hooked on You
  6. Take a Stand
  7. Just One Night
  8. Embrujo (instrumental)
  9. Play With the Fire
  10. Don't Love Anybody Else but Me
  11. In the Middle of the Night

Purchase music by Triumph

More from Triumph