Home > Music > Artist Info > Traffic > Heaven Is in Your Mind

Heaven Is in Your Mind

Track List

  1. Paper Sun
  2. Dealer
  3. Coloured Rain
  4. Hole in My Shoe
  5. No Face, No Name, No Number
  6. Heaven Is in Your Mind
  7. House for Everyone
  8. Berkshire Poppies
  9. Giving to You
  10. Smiling Phases
  11. Dear Mr. Fantasy
  12. We’re a Fade, You Missed This
  13. Utterly Simple
  14. Hope I Never Find Me There
  15. Here We Go ’Round the Mulberry Bush
  16. Am I What I Was or Am I What I Am

Purchase music by Traffic

More from Traffic