Home > Music > Artist Info > Toto > Turn Back

Turn Back

Track List

  1. Gift With a Golden Gun
  2. English Eyes
  3. Live for Today
  4. A Million Miles Away
  5. Goodbye Elenore
  6. I Think I Could Stand You Forever
  7. Turn Back
  8. If It's the Last Night

Purchase music by Toto

More from Toto