Home > Music > Artist Info > Todd Rundgren > One Long Year

One Long Year

Track List

  1. I Hate My Frickin I.S.P.
  2. Buffalo Grass
  3. Jerk
  4. Bang on the Ukelele Daily
  5. Where Does the Time Go?
  6. Love of the Common Man
  7. Mary and the Holy Ghost
  8. Yer Fast (and I Like It)
  9. Hit Me Like a Train
  10. The Surf Talks

Purchase music by Todd Rundgren

More from Todd Rundgren