Home > Music > Artist Info > Todd Rundgren > Initiation


Track List

  1. Real Man
  2. Born to Synthesize
  3. The Death of Rock and Roll
  4. Eastern Intrigue
  5. Initiation
  6. Fair Warning
  7. Intro - Prana
  8. ii. The Fire of Mind or Solar Fire
  9. iii. The Fire of Spirit or Electric Fire
  10. i. The Internal Fire or Fire by Friction

Purchase music by Todd Rundgren

More from Todd Rundgren