Track List

  1. Broke Down and Busted
  2. Believe in Me
  3. We Gotta Get You a Woman
  4. Who's That Man?
  5. Once Burned
  6. Devil's Bite
  7. I'm in the Clique
  8. There Are No Words
  9. Baby Let's Swing / The Last Thing You Said / Don't Tie My Hands
  10. Birthday Carol

Purchase music by Todd Rundgren

More from Todd Rundgren