Track List

  1. How About a Little Fanfare
  2. I Think You Know
  3. The Spark of Life
  4. An Elpee's Worth of Toons
  5. A Dream Goes on Forever
  6. Lord Chancellor's Nightmare Song
  7. Drunken Blue Rooster
  8. The Last Ride
  9. King Kong Reggae
  10. Number 1 Lowest Common Denominator
  11. Useless Begging
  12. Sidewalk Cafe
  13. Izzat Love?
  14. Heavy Metal Kids
  15. In and Out the Chakras We Go (Formely Shaft Goes to Outer Space)
  16. Don't You Ever Learn
  17. Sons of 1984

Purchase music by Todd Rundgren

More from Todd Rundgren