Home > Music > Artist Info > Thunder > The Magnificent Seventh

The Magnificent Seventh

Track List

  1. I Love You More Than Rock 'n' Roll
  2. The Gods of Love
  3. Monkey See, Monkey Do
  4. I'm Dreaming Again
  5. Amy's on the Run
  6. The Pride
  7. Fade Into the Sun
  8. Together or Apart
  9. You Can't Keep a Good Man Down
  10. One Foot in the Grave
  11. One Fatal Kiss

Purchase music by Thunder

More from Thunder