Home > Music > Artist Info > Thunder > Behind Closed Doors

Behind Closed Doors

Track List

  1. Moth to the Flame
  2. Fly on the Wall
  3. I'll Be Waiting
  4. River of Pain
  5. Future Train
  6. 'Til the River Runs Dry
  7. Stand Up
  8. Preaching From a Chair
  9. Castle in the Sand
  10. Too Scared to Live
  11. Ball and Chain
  12. It Happened in This Town
  13. Low Life in High Places (live)

Purchase music by Thunder

More from Thunder