Home > Music > Artist Info > Thin Lizzy > Bad Reputation

Bad Reputation

Track List

  1. Soldier of Fortune
  2. Bad Reputation
  3. Opium Trail
  4. South Bound
  5. Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)
  6. Killer Without a Cause
  7. Downtown Sundown
  8. That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart
  9. Dear Lord

Purchase music by Thin Lizzy

More from Thin Lizzy