Home > Music > Artist Info > Them > The Angry Young Them

The Angry Young Them

Track List

  1. Mystic Eyes
  2. If You and I Could Be as Two
  3. Little Girl
  4. Just a Little Bit
  5. I Gave My Love a Diamond
  6. Gloria
  7. You Just Can't Win
  8. Go on Home Baby
  9. Don't Look Back
  10. I Like It Like That
  11. I'm Gonna Dress in Black
  12. Bright Lights, Big City
  13. My Little Baby
  14. (Get Your Kicks on) Route 66

Purchase music by Them

More from Them