Home > Music > Artist Info > The Yardbirds > Roger the Engineer

Roger the Engineer

Track List

  1. Lost Women
  2. Over, Under, Sideways, Down
  3. The Nazz Are Blue
  4. I Can't Make Your Way
  5. Rack My Mind
  6. Farewell
  7. Hot House of Omagararshid
  8. Jeff's Boogie
  9. He's Always There
  10. Turn Into Earth
  11. What Do You Want
  12. Ever Since the World Began
  13. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
  14. Psycho Daisies
  15. Lost Women (Mono)
  16. Over, Under, Sideways, Down (Mono)
  17. The Nazz Are Blue (Mono)
  18. I Can't Make Your Way (Mono)
  19. Rack My Mind (Mono)
  20. Farewell (Mono)
  21. Hot House of Omagararshid (Mono)
  22. Jeff's Boogie (Mono)
  23. He's Always There (Mono)
  24. Turn Into Earth (Mono)
  25. What Do You Want (Mono)
  26. Ever Since the World Began (Mono)

Purchase music by The Yardbirds

More from The Yardbirds