Home > Music > Artist Info > The Yardbirds > Roger the Engineer

Roger the Engineer

Track List

  1. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago (Mono)
  2. Psycho Daisies (Mono)
  3. Lost Women (Mono)
  4. Over Under Sideways Down (Mono)
  5. The Nazz Are Blue (Mono)
  6. I Can't Make Your Way (Mono)
  7. Rack My Mind (Mono)
  8. Farewell (Mono)
  9. Hot House of Omagararshid (Mono)
  10. Jeff's Boogie (Mono)
  11. He's Always There (Mono)
  12. Turn Into Earth (Mono)
  13. What Do You Want (Mono)
  14. Ever Since the World Began (Mono)
  15. Lost Women (Stereo)
  16. Over Under Sideways Down (Stereo)
  17. The Nazz Are Blue (Stereo)
  18. I Can't Make Your Way (Stereo)
  19. Rack My Mind (Stereo)
  20. Farewell (Stereo)
  21. Hot House of Omagararshid (Stereo)
  22. Jeff's Boogie (Stereo)
  23. He's Always There (Stereo)
  24. Turn Into Earth (Stereo)
  25. What Do You Want (Stereo)
  26. Ever Since the World Began (Stereo)
  27. Mr. Zero
  28. Knowing
  29. Shapes in My Mind (version 1)
  30. Shapes in My Mind (version 2)
  31. Blue Sands (excerpt)

Purchase music by The Yardbirds

More from The Yardbirds