Home > Music > Artist Info > The Yardbirds > Over Under Sideways Down

Over Under Sideways Down

Track List

  1. Lost Woman
  2. Over Under Sideways Down
  3. The Nazz Are Blue
  4. I Can't Make Your Way
  5. Rack My Mind
  6. Farewell
  7. Hot House of Omagararshid
  8. Jeff's Boogie
  9. He's Always There
  10. Turn Into Earth
  11. What Do You Want
  12. Ever Since the World Began
  13. Over Under Sideways Down (single version)
  14. Jeff's Boogie (single version)
  15. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
  16. Psycho Daisies
  17. Hot House of Omagararshid (alternate take)
  18. Mr Zero (Keith Relf Solo)
  19. Knowing (Keith Relf Solo)
  20. Shapes in My Mind (Keith Relf Solo)
  21. Blue Sands (Keith Relf Solo)
  22. Shapes in My Mind (Keith Relf Solo) (alternate version)

Purchase music by The Yardbirds

More from The Yardbirds