Home > Music > Artist Info > The Yardbirds > For Your Love

For Your Love

Track List

  1. For Your Love
  2. I'm Not Talking
  3. Putty (In Your Hands)
  4. I Ain't Got You
  5. Got to Hurry
  6. I Ain't Done Wrong
  7. I Wish You Would
  8. A Certain Girl
  9. Sweet Music
  10. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  11. My Girl Sloopy

Purchase music by The Yardbirds

More from The Yardbirds