Home > Music > Artist Info > The Wildhearts > Fishing for More Luckies

Fishing for More Luckies

Track List

  1. Inglorious
  2. If Life Is Like a Lovebank I Want an Overdraft
  3. Schizophonic
  4. Do the Channel Bop
  5. Geordie in Wonderland
  6. Sky Babies
  7. Underkill
  8. Saddened
  9. I Wanna Go Where the People Go (early version)

Purchase music by The Wildhearts

More from The Wildhearts