Home > Music > Artist Info > The Wildhearts > ¡Chutzpah! Jnr.

¡Chutzpah! Jnr.

Track List

  1. ¡Chutzpah! Jnr.
  2. The Snake, The Lion, The Monkey And The Spider
  3. All That Zen
  4. Vernix
  5. Under The Waves
  6. Some Days Just Fucking Suck
  7. People Who Died
  8. Zeen Requiem

Purchase music by The Wildhearts

More from The Wildhearts