Home > Music > Artist Info > The Waterboys > An Appointment With Mr. Yeats

An Appointment With Mr. Yeats

Track List

  1. The Hosting of the Shee
  2. Song of Wandering Aengus
  3. News for the Delphic Oracle
  4. A Full Moon in March
  5. Sweet Dancer
  6. White Birds
  7. The Lake Isle of Innisfree
  8. Mad as the Mist and Snow
  9. Before the World Was Made
  10. September 1913
  11. An Irish Airman Forsees His Death
  12. Politics
  13. Let the Earth Bear Witness
  14. The Faery's Last Song

Purchase music by The Waterboys

More from The Waterboys