Home > Music > Artist Info > The Union > Blessid Union of Souls

Blessid Union of Souls

Track List

  1. I Wanna Be There
  2. Jelly
  3. Light in Your Eyes
  4. Scenes From a Coffee House (You'll Always Be Mine)
  5. Hold Her Closer
  6. My Friend
  7. Where We Were Before
  8. It's Your Day (Bronson's Song)
  9. Humble Star
  10. When She Comes
  11. Peace and Love

Purchase music by The Union

More from The Union