Home > Music > Artist Info > The Union > Close to the Edge

Close to the Edge

Track List

  1. Back From the Dead
  2. Could've Been With You
  3. I Still Believe in Love
  4. Wild Side of Me
  5. I'll Be There
  6. A Thousand and One
  7. If You Were Mine
  8. Healing
  9. Closer
  10. I Have Just Begun to Live
  11. She's the One
  12. Let's Get Out of Here

Purchase music by The Union

More from The Union