Home > Music > Artist Info > The Tragically Hip > We Are the Same

We Are the Same

Track List

  1. Morning Moon
  2. Honey, Please
  3. The Last Recluse
  4. Coffee Girl
  5. Now the Struggle Has a Name
  6. The Depression Suite
  7. The Exact Feeling
  8. Queen of the Furrows
  9. Speed River
  10. Frozen in My Tracks
  11. Love Is a First
  12. Country Day

Purchase music by The Tragically Hip

More from The Tragically Hip