Home > Music > Artist Info > The Stranglers > Coup de Grace

Coup de Grace

Track List

  1. God Is Good
  2. You Don’t Think That What You’ve Done Is Wrong
  3. Tonight
  4. Jump Over My Shadow
  5. Miss You
  6. Coup de Grace
  7. In the End
  8. No Reason
  9. Known Only Unto God
  10. The Light

Purchase music by The Stranglers

More from The Stranglers