Track List

  1. Midnight Summer Dream
  2. It’s a Small World
  3. Ships That Pass in the Night
  4. The European Female (In Celebration of)
  5. Golden Brown
  6. Let’s Tango in Paris
  7. Paradise
  8. All Roads Lead to Rome
  9. Blue Sister
  10. Never Say Goodbye

Purchase music by The Stranglers

More from The Stranglers