The Penthouse Tapes

Track List

  1. I Wanna Have You Back
  2. Jungle Jenny
  3. Runaway
  4. Love Story
  5. School’s Out
  6. Goodnight Irene
  7. Say You’re Mine (Every Cowboy Song)
  8. Gamblin’ Bar Room Blues
  9. Crazy Horses
  10. Cheek to Cheek

Purchase music by The Sensational Alex Harvey Band