Track List

  1. Framed
  2. Hammer Song
  3. Midnight Moses
  4. Isobel Goudie: My Lady of the Night / Coitus Interruptus / Virgin and the Hunter
  5. Buff’s Bar Blues
  6. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  7. Hole in Her Stocking
  8. There’s No Lights on the Christmas Tree Mother, They’re Burning Big Louie Tonight
  9. St. Anthony
  10. Smouldering
  11. Chase It Into the Night

Purchase music by The Sensational Alex Harvey Band