Home > Music > Artist Info > The Rolling Stones > England’s Newest Hit Makers

England’s Newest Hit Makers

Track List

  1. Not Fade Away
  2. Route 66
  3. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  4. Honest I Do
  5. Now I’ve Got a Witness
  6. Little by Little
  7. I’m a King Bee
  8. Carol
  9. Tell Me
  10. Can I Get a Witness
  11. You Can Make It If You Try
  12. Walking the Dog

Purchase music by The Rolling Stones

More from The Rolling Stones