Track List

  1. Never Do That
  2. Let's Make a Pact
  3. Millionaires
  4. May This Be Love
  5. No Guarantee
  6. When Will I See You
  7. Sense of Purpose
  8. Downtown (Akron)
  9. How Do I Miss You
  10. Hold a Candle to This
  11. Criminal

Purchase music by The Pretenders

More from The Pretenders