Get Close

Track List

  1. My Baby
  2. When I Change My Life
  3. Light of the Moon
  4. Dance!
  5. Tradition of Love
  6. Don't Get Me Wrong
  7. I Remember You
  8. How Much Did You Get for Your Soul?
  9. Chill Factor
  10. Hymn to Her
  11. Room Full of Mirrors

Purchase music by The Pretenders

More from The Pretenders