Home > Music > Artist Info > The Pretenders > Break Up the Concrete

Break Up the Concrete

Track List

  1. Boots of Chinese Plastic
  2. The Nothing Maker
  3. Don't Lose Faith in Me
  4. Don't Cut Your Hair
  5. Love's a Mystery
  6. The Last Ride
  7. Almost Perfect
  8. You Didn't Have To
  9. Rosalee
  10. Break Up the Concrete
  11. One Thing Never Changed
  12. I Go to Sleep
  13. Both Sides of Goodbye

Purchase music by The Pretenders

More from The Pretenders