Home > Music > Artist Info > The Moody Blues > Keys of the Kingdom

Keys of the Kingdom

Track List

  1. Say It With Love
  2. Bless the Wings (That Bring You Back)
  3. Is This Heaven?
  4. Say What You Mean (Parts I & II)
  5. Lean on Me (Tonight)
  6. Hope and Pray
  7. Shadows on the Wall
  8. Once Is Enough
  9. Celtic Sonant
  10. Magic
  11. Never Blame the Rainbows for the Rain

Purchase music by The Moody Blues

More from The Moody Blues