Home > Music > Artist Info > The Moody Blues > The Magnificent Moodies

The Magnificent Moodies

Track List

  1. I’ll Go Crazy
  2. Something You Got
  3. Go Now
  4. Can’t Nobody Love You
  5. I Don’t Mind
  6. I’ve Got a Dream
  7. Let Me Go
  8. Stop
  9. Thank You Baby
  10. It Ain’t Necessarily So
  11. True Story
  12. Bye Bye Bird
  13. Steal Your Heart Away
  14. Lose Your Money (But Don’t Lose Your Mind)
  15. It’s Easy Child
  16. I Don’t Want to Go on Without You (Come Back)
  17. Time Is on My Side
  18. From the Bottom of My Heart
  19. And My Baby’s Gone

Purchase music by The Moody Blues

More from The Moody Blues