Track List

  1. Don't Need a Reindeer
  2. December Snow
  3. In the Quiet of Christmas Morning (Bach 147)
  4. On This Christmas Day
  5. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  6. A Winter's Tale
  7. The Spirit of Christmas
  8. Yes I Believe
  9. When a Child Is Born
  10. White Christmas
  11. In the Bleak Midwinter

Purchase music by The Moody Blues

More from The Moody Blues