Home > Music > Artist Info > The Moody Blues > Seventh Sojourn

Seventh Sojourn

Track List

  1. Lost in a Lost World
  2. New Horizons
  3. For My Lady
  4. Isn’t Life Strange
  5. You and Me
  6. The Land of Make Believe
  7. When You’re a Free Man
  8. I’m Just a Singer (in a Rock and Roll Band)
  9. Isn’t Life Strange (original version)
  10. You and Me (Beckthorns Backing Track)
  11. Lost in a Lost World (instrumental demo)
  12. Island

Purchase music by The Moody Blues

More from The Moody Blues