Home > Music > Artist Info > The Moody Blues > Days of Future Passed

Days of Future Passed

Track List

  1. The Day Begins
  2. Dawn: Dawn Is a Feeling
  3. The Morning: Another Morning
  4. Lunch Break: Peak Hour
  5. The Afternoon: a) Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?) · b) (Evening) Time to Get Away
  6. Evening: a) The Sun Set · b) Twilight Time
  7. The Night: Nights in White Satin
  8. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (BBC radio session)
  9. Fly Me High (1967 mono single master)
  10. I Really Haven't Got the Time (1967 mono single master)
  11. Love and Beauty (1967 mono single master)
  12. Leave This Man Alone (1967 mono single master)
  13. Cities (1967 mono single master)
  14. Tuesday Afternoon (alternative version)
  15. Dawn Is a Feeling (alternative version)
  16. The Sun Set (orchestra-less alternative version)
  17. Twilight Time (alternative vocal mix)

Purchase music by The Moody Blues

More from The Moody Blues