Home > Music > Artist Info > The Moody Blues > Days of Future Passed

Days of Future Passed

Track List

  1. The Day Begins
  2. Dawn: Dawn Is a Feeling
  3. The Morning: Another Morning
  4. Lunch Break: Peak Hour
  5. The Afternoon: Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?) / (Evening) Time to Get Away
  6. Evening: The Sun Set / Twilight Time
  7. The Night: Nights in White Satin

Purchase music by The Moody Blues

More from The Moody Blues